Maine Wedding Photographer guide

Wedding Photographers I've enjoyed working with:

Stewart Smith Stewart Smith Photography ssphoto@rocketmail.com www.stewartsmithphotography.com 207.939.6834
Jason P Smith Jason P Smith Photography jason@jasonsmithphotography.com www.jasonsmithphotography.com 207.332.3969
Molly Breton Molly Breton Photography mollybretonphotography@gmail.com www.mollybretonphotography.com 207.619.2121
William Brehm Riverside Studio Photography photographer@riversidestudio.com www.riversidestudio.com 207.667.7200
Deb Strout Freeze Frame Photography deb@freezeframephotography www.freezeframephotography.com 207.318.9072
Chris & Tim Riley Riley Photographic chris@rileyphotographic www.rileyphotographic.com 207.232.7174
Donny Perrella Sheepscott Photography info@sheepscottphotography.com www.sheepscottphotography.com 207.441.6552
Ashleigh Full Ashleigh Full Photography ashleighfullphoto@gmail.com www.ashleighfullphotography.com 207.608.9226
Tim Byrne Tim Byrne Photo tim@timbyrnephotography.com www.timbyrnephotography.com 207.883.8218
Suzanne Simmons Suzanne Simmons Photography hello@suzannesimmons.com www.suzannesimmons.com 207.558.2184
Trina Dinnar Trina Dinnar Photography trinadinnarphotographer@hotmail.com www.trinadinnarphotography.com 207.604.0537
Robert Subia Port City Photography info@portcity-photography.com www.portcityphotography.com 207.317.1494
Will & Lucia Focus Photography email@focusphotography www.focusphotography.com 207.772.4274
Amy Butts Digital Illuminations digitalilluminations@gmail.com www.digitalilluminations.zenfolio.com 617.823.2561
Amy True Amy True Photography amy@amytruephotography.com www.amytruephotography.com 207.632.2056
Michael Eric Berube Good Photos Photography MVHT@GoodPhotos.com www.goodphotos.com 866.294.1613
Christina Fay Tricia Jamiol Photography christina@triciajamiolphotography.com www.triciajamiolphotography.com 207.281.2681
Lindsay Connors Lindsay Connors Photography lindsay.connors1@gmail.com www.lindsayconnors.com 781.354.1553
Catherine Threlkeld Catherine Threlkeld Photography catherinethrelkeldphotography@gmail.com www.catherinethrelkeldphotography.com 662.380.1139
Jane Berger Jane Berger Photography jane@janeberger.com janeberger.com 207.730.1894
Jennifer Sanborn Jennifer Sanborn Photography jennifer7341@yahoo.com www.jennifersanbornphotography.com 207.625.1009
W Jo Moser W Jo Moser Photography jo@jomoser.com www.jomoser.com 207.329.4489
Angie Devenney Angie Devenney Photography info@angiedevenneyphotography.com www.angiedevenneyphotography.com 617.335.4118
Melissa Mullen Melissa Mullen Photography info@melissamullen.com www.melissamullen.com 207.749.2585
Brian Fitzgerald Fitzerald Photography brian@fitzgeraldphoto.com www.fitzgeraldphoto.com 207.699.9321
Lori Frederick Lori Frederick Photography lorifrederick@gmail.com www.lorifrederick.com 207.229.1976
Roseanne Wang Roseann Wang Photography info@roseannwang.com www.roseannwang.com 917.270.9779
Audra Bayette Audra Bayette Photography audralynn@gmail.com www.audrabayette.com 207.939.8312
Nick Angelides DNA Photography photosbydna@gmail.com www.photosbydna.com 207.318.7363
Alexandra Daley-Clark Alexandra Daley-Clark Photography alex@visualalex.com www.classicmainewedding.com 207.286.3686
Mark Bolton Mark Bolton Photography info@markboltonphotography.net www.markboltonphotography.net 603.828.8163
Kate Baker Kate Baker Photography katie@katebakerphotography.com www.katebakerphotography.com 207.449.8349
Kate Donovan Kate Donovan Photography kate@katedonovanphotography.com katedonovanphotography.com 617.372.3881
Brittany Jones 207 Weddings Brittany@207weddings.com www.207weddings.com 207.808.2151
Joanne Lee Joanne Lee Photography joannelee@joanneleephoto.com www.joanneleephoto.com 207.450.9641
Michelle Stapleton Michele Stapleton Photography michele@michelestapleton.com michelestapleton.com 207.729.8269
Amanda & Chris A Perfect Day Photography aperfectdayphoto@gmail.com www.pdayphotos.com 386.871.6914
Brittany & Dean Bugaj Two Adventerous Souls Photography info@BrittanyRaePhotography.com twoadventuroussouls.com 207-671-5331
Zac Wolf Zac Wolf Photography info@zacxwolf.com https://www.zacxwolf.com 617.329-9653
Russell Caron Russell Caron Wedding Photography russ@wed-pix.com www.wed-pix.com 207.233.4050
Kate Crabtree Kate Crabtree Photography kate@katecrabtreephotography.com www.katecrabtreephotography.com 207-356-9726
Brian Wedge Brian Wedge Photography info@boathousestudios.com https://boathousestudios.com 207.522.7280
Bethany & Dan Bethany & Dan Photography picturethis@bethanydan.com www.bethanydanblog.com 207.370.4588
Gwen Pham Gwen Pham Photography gwenpham123@gmail.com www.gwenphamphotography.com 603.973.2163
Lauren Delvechio LAD Photography www.LADPhotography.com lauren@ladphotography.com 207.582.3744
Kelly Roy Kelly Roy Photography info@kellyroy.com www.kellyroy.com 207.229.3882
Renee Roy Renee Roy Photography rene@reneroyphoto.com www.reneroyphoto.com 207.838.6420
Jeff & Jamie Doubletake Photography www.DoubleTakePhotography.com dbltke@maine.rr.com 207.283.0050
Sarah Morrill Sarah Morrill Photography sarahmorrill.com sarahmorrillphoto@gmail.com 207.615.8344
Chantal Paradis Paradis Photography www.paradisphotographyme.net paradisphotographis@gmail.com 207.837.9839
Sarah Jane Sarah Jane Photography Sarah@Sarahjanephotog.com https://sarahjanephotog.com 207.441.6007
Andrea Lynne Skane Andrea Lynne Photography andrea@andrealynne.com www.andrealynne.com 617.851.8607
Nadra Edgerly Nadra Photography studio@nadraphotography.com nadraphotography.com 207.885.9300
Emily Delamater Emily Delamater Photography emilydelamater@gmail.com www.emilydelamater.com 207.615.9069
Emilie Emilie Inc. Photography hello@emilieinc.com https://emilieinc.com 207.885.9300
Max & Cyndie Hitched Studios info@hitchedstudios.com hitchedstudios.com 617.480.3567